Letter To Mr.Cavalieri

from Emma Rose Arelt  9-23-16

Dear Mr.Cavelieri,

The purpose of this letter is to tell you why I would be a good member of the Mc/Quiz Show group. I have extensive experience performing  on stage with my pageants in front of big crowds of people. I have also done many musical recitals with my violin and piano.

I created the If You Give A Moose A Macaroon story which won magic mailbox.

I hand crafted the polar bear costume I wore for the school biome play. I also work hard to put in my best effort. I completed the summer math packet and reading list.

Thank you,

Emma Rose Arelt

One thought on “Letter To Mr.Cavalieri

Leave a Reply

