Camp

I have just started my 2 weeks at Camp Hazen! So far my second year there has Been great. I just recieved one of the hardest awards called Camper Of The Day which was amazing. I ma in a group called the sharks and a our call to go back to our counselor named J.C is… SHARK ATTACK! Or, he just yells… MY GROUP, HUDDLE UP! Camp Hazen’s are the most fun we even have a water trampoline and a zip line. Also one of my favorites is paddle boarding in Cedar lake. Tommorow there will be another blog entry about the exciting that awaits at Camp Hazen in Chester,Ct.

P.S There’s buried in the
lake! So I will see you next summer!

Leave a Reply

